Phishing attempt: Blackboard message

If you receive a message regarding “an important course form” in the Blackboard Learning System, you can just delete the message. Blackboard is not in use at Duke. This is a phishing attempt to get at your personal information. Always think before you click!

This entry was posted in Alerts/Deadlines and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.