Alaska Law Review Editorial Staff for AY 2013-14

The Alaska Law Review is pleased to announce that Kristie Beaudoin will serve as the new Editor-in-Chief for AY 2013-14. Howard Rhodes will serve as Managing Editor. The editorial staff will be composed of: Executive Editors: Paige Espy & Shauna Woods
YIR Editor: Ryan Klafehn
Notes Editor: Jeff Horowitz
Online Editor: David Mikulka
Articles Editors: Julian Veshi, Julia Johnson & Ryan Coates
Lead Editors: Eric Hunt, Patrick Park & Dusty Wolverton

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.